Mövcud layihələr

Currently there are two Erasmus Mundus (Action 2) consotria involving seven Azerbaijani Universities:

1) Consortium coordinated by Thessaloniki University (Greece), involving

Azerbaijan Tourism University, Khazar University and Ganja State University. In the framework of mobility programme 46 Azerbaijani students, researchers and university staff spend a study / research / teaching period in various European Universities. For detailed information, please see the link: http://www.erasmusmundus5.gr

2) Consortium coordinated by University of Gottingen (Germany), involving Azerbaijan Languages University, Qafqaz University, Baku State University (Nakchivan State Univeristy is an associated partner). Mobility flow will start in 2012. For detailed information, please see the link:http://www.alrakis.eu